Weld County Republicans Welcome You!

Welcome from your new Weld County Republican Officers!
(Left to Right) Anne Kern- Second Vice Chair,  Brett Abernathy- Treasurer,
Eric Rinard- Secretary, 
Pam Russell- Chair, Justin Buxman- First Vice Chair

We are excited to move Weld County forward with you!

We are so grateful to Bev Goodwin and Karen Pelzer for
their outstanding contributions to our organization over the past
years.  They were both recognized at the February 7th Central
Committee Meeting. 

(Bev being presented a certificate of appreciation by Pam Russell)

bev Goodwin

If you have pictures from any County Republican activities, please send them to Pam@WeldGOP.com
Follow Us!